The Children's TherAplay Foundation, Inc.

2024 Board of Directors

Board Member terms extend from January 1-December 31.

Mike Martin, President
Envelop Group

Mike Castor, Vice-President
American Structurepoint

Kerri Charles, Secretary
Eli Lilly and Company

Karla Schlichte, Treasurer
Retired Community Volunteer

Lisa Kobek, Immediate Past President
Mobius VP, LLC

Jeff Craig, Past President
Fifth Third Bank

Wm. Craig Dobbs, Founder and Past President
The Dobbs Group at Graystone Consulting

Kevin Kennedy, Past President
Marketpath, Inc. 

Stephanie Eckerle
Krieg DeVault LLP

Jo Garcia
The Great American Songbook Foundation

Jon Hand
Community Volunteer

Paul A. Kraft
Frank & Kraft, A Professional Corporation

Katie Wiley
Round Room, LLC

Ellen Zawacki
Capital Group





Join us on social!